Our Contacts

info@centrocastanicoltura.org
centro.castanicoltura@unito.it
Tel.: 011 6708801; 0171 690461
Where we are:
Regione Gambarello 23, 12013 Chiusa di Pesio (CN)

 

 

Counceling desk

c/o Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences, University of Turin
P.zza Torino n. 3, 12100 Cuneo

OPENING HOURS:
From 10:00 to 12:30, from Monday to Friday, by appointment

Partners

Numerous subjects with a common interest in chestnut cultivation and different specificities and skills participate in the activities of the Center.


Regione Piemonte www.regione.piemonte.it

Disafa – Università degli Studi di Torino www.disafa.unito.it

Ministero delle Politiche Agricole, Alimentari e Forestali – Roma www.politicheagricole.it

Ipla S.p.A. Torino www.ipla.org

Uncem – Unione Nazionale Comuni Comunità Enti Montani www.uncem.piemonte.it

Ente Di Gestione Aree Protette Delle Alpi Marittime – Chiusa di Pesio (CN) www.areeprotettealpimarittime.it

Comune Di Chiusa Pesio (CN) www.comune.chiusadipesio.cn.it


Agrion – Manta (CN) www.agrion.it

Associazione Nazionale Città del castagno – Marradi (FI)  www.cittadelcastagno.it

Central South University of Forestry and Technology – Changsha – P. R. China www.csuft.edu.cn

Centro di Studi e Documentazione sul castagno – Marradi (FI) www.centrostudicastagno.it

Ecoforeste s.r.l. – Borgomanero (NO) www.silvapiemonte.com

Ersa – Friuli Venezia Giulia – Gorizia (GO)  www.ersa.fvg.it

Eurocastanea www.eurocastanea.org

Sancast – Viterbo  www.sancast.it


Alpi Vivai Viale – Borgo San Dalmazzo (CN) www.alpivivai.it

Azienda Forestale Faletti – Ribordone (TO) www.forestalefaletti.it

Azienda Marco Bozzolo – Viola (CN) www.marcobozzolo.com

Bassi Vivai – Cuneo www.bassivivai.com

FORTEA s.r.l. s.t.p. – Torino www.fortea.eu

Punta Lera S.C. – Viù (TO) www.puntalera.it

Created with the joint contribution of the European Union, the Italian State and the Piedmont Region under the 2014-20 Rural Development Program. Operation 16.2. Project:”#CASTAGNOPIEMONTE”.